Resources

Aerospace Industries Association (AIA): www.aia-aerospace.org
Air Force Association (AFA): www.afa.org
Air Force Magazine: www.airforce-magazine.com
American Bar Association, Section of Public Contract Law: www.abanet.org/contract/home.html
American Enterprise Institute (AEI): www.aei.org
American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics (AIAA): www.aiaa.org
Army Financial Management & Comptroller: www.asafm.army.mil
Armed Forces Communications & Electronics Association (AFCEA): www.afcea.org
Army Times: www.armytimes.com
Army War College: www.carlisle.army.mil
Associated Press (AP): www.ap.org
Association of Old Crows (AOC): www.crows.org
Association of the United States Army (AUSA): www.ausa.org
Aviation Week: www.aviationweek.com
Bloomberg: www.bloomberg.com
Board of Contracts Appeals Bar Association (BCABA): www.bcaba.org
Brookings Institution: www.brookings.edu
Center for American Progress: www.americanprogress.org
Center for New American Security (CNAS): www.cnas.org
Center for Strategic & Budgetary Assessments (CSBA): www.csbaonline.org
Center for Strategic & International Studies (CSIS): www.csis.org
Credit Suisse: www.credit-suisse.com
Congressional Research Service (CRS): www.loc.gov/crsinfo/
Council of Foreign Relations (CFR): www.cfr.org
C-Span: www.c-span.org
Defense Acquisition University: www.dau.mil
Defense Daily:www.defensedaily.com
Defense News: www.defensenews.com
Defense Business Board: www.dbb.defense.gov
Defense Research & Engineering (DDR&E): www.dod.mil/ddre/index.html
Defense Science Board: www.acq.osd.mil/dsb/taskforces.htm
Department of Defense (DoD): www.defenselink.mil
Department of Defense (DoD) Comptroller: www.comptroller.defense.gov
Department of Defense (DoD) Contracts: www.defenselink.mil/contracts
Department of State: www.state.gov
DoD Buzz: www.dodbuzz.com
Drudge Report: www.drudgereport.com
Edgar: www.sec.gov/edgar.shtml
Federal Business Opportunities: www.fbo.gov
Federal Contracts Report (FCR): www.bna.com/products/corplaw/fcr.htm
Federal News Radio: www.federalnewsradio.com
Federal Register: www.gpoaccess.gov/fr/index.html
Fisher House: www.fisherhouse.org
Heritage Foundation: www.heritage.org
House Appropriations Committee (HAC): www.appropriations.house.gov
House Armed Services Committee (HASC): www.armedservices.house.gov
Inside Defense: www.insidedefense.com
National Contract Management Association (NCMA): www.ncmahq.org
National Defense Industrial Association (NDIA):www.ndia.org
National Defense University: www.ndu.edu
Naval Submarine League: www.navalsubleague.com
Naval War College: www.usnwc.edu
Navy Financial Management & Comptroller: www.finance.hq.navy.mil
Navy Times: www.navytimes.com
Office of Federal Procurement Policy: www.whitehouse.gov/omb/procurement
Office of Management and Budget (OMB): www.whitehouse.gov/omb
Open Secrets: www.opensecrets.org
Pentagon Channel: www.pentagonchannel.mil
Politico: www.politico.com
Professional Services Council: www.pscouncil.org
Reuters: www.reuters.com
Senate Appropriations Committee (SAC): www.appropriations.senate.gov
Shipbuilders Council of America (SCA): www.shipbuilders.org
Senate Armed Services Committee (SASC): www.armed-services.senate.gov
Space News: www.spacenews.com
Speed News:www.speednews.com
The Hill: www.thehill.com
The Navy League: www.navyleague.org
The New York Times: www.nytimes.com
The Pleural Mesothelioma Center: www.pleuralmesothelioma.com
The White House: www.whitehouse.gov
Thomas (LoC): www.thomas.loc.gov
Under Secretary of Defense for Acquisition, Logistics & Technology: www.acq.osd.mil
Under Secretary of Defense for Policy: www.policy.defense.gov
United Services Organization (USO): www.uso.org
United States Air Force Financial Management & Comptroller: www.saffm.hq.af.mil
United States Chamber of Commerce: www.uschamber.com
United States Government Accountability Office (GAO): www.gao.gov
Wall Street Journal: www.online.wsj.com/home-page
Wounded Warrior Project: www.woundedwarriorproject.org

If you would like to have your defense-related website considered for listing on our link page, please email acomes@mcaleese.com.