Resources

Aerospace Industries Association (AIA): www.aia-aerospace.org
Air Force Association (AFA): www.afa.org
American Bar Association, Section of Public Contract Law: www.abanet.org/contract/home.html
American Enterprise Institute (AEI): www.aei.org
American Institute of Aeronautics & Astronautics (AIAA): www.aiaa.org
Armed Forces Communications & Electronics Association (AFCEA): www.afcea.org
Association of Old Crows (AOC): www.crows.org
Association of the United States Army (AUSA): www.ausa.org
Board of Contracts Appeals Bar Association (BCABA): www.bcaba.org
Brookings Institution: www.brookings.edu
Center for American Progress: www.americanprogress.org
Center for New American Security (CNAS): www.cnas.org
Center for Strategic & Budgetary Assessments (CSBA): www.csbaonline.org
Center for Strategic & International Studies (CSIS): www.csis.org
Congressional Research Service (CRS): www.loc.gov/crsinfo/
Council of Foreign Relations (CFR): www.cfr.org
Credit Suisse: www.credit-suisse.com


Defense Science Board: www.acq.osd.mil/dsb/taskforces.htm

Department of Defense (DoD): www.defenselink.mil

Department of Defense (DoD) Contracts: www.defenselink.mil/contracts
Department of State: www.state.gov
Federal Business Opportunities: www.fbo.gov
Federal Contracts Report (FCR): www.bna.com/products/corplaw/fcr.htm
Federal Register: www.gpoaccess.gov/fr/index.html
Fisher House: www.fisherhouse.org
Heritage Foundation: www.heritage.org
House Appropriations Committee (HAC): www.appropriations.house.gov
House Armed Services Committee (HASC): www.armedservices.house.gov
National Defense Industrial Association (NDIA):www.ndia.org
National Contract Management Association (NCMA): www.ncmahq.org
National Defense University: www.ndu.edu
Naval War College: www.usnwc.edu
Navy Financial Management & Comptroller: www.finance.hq.navy.mil
Office of Management and Budget (OMB): www.whitehouse.gov/omb
Professional Services Council: www.pscouncil.org
Senate Appropriations Committee (SAC): www.appropriations.senate.gov
Senate Armed Services Committee (SASC): www.armed-services.senate.gov
The Navy League: www.navyleague.org
The White House: www.whitehouse.gov
United Services Organization (USO): www.uso.org
United States Air Force Financial Management & Comptroller: www.saffm.hq.af.mil
United States Chamber of Commerce: www.uschamber.com
United States Government Accountability Office (GAO): www.gao.gov
Veteran Careers : www.Job Hero for Veterans.com
Veteran Credit Counseling: https://www.debtreductionservices.org/credit-counseling/free-military-credit-counseling
Veteran Discounts for Military from Fios: https://www.verizon.com/info/fios-military-discounts
Veteran Financial Support: https://www.fiscaltiger.com/military-support-resource-center/
Veteran Higher Education with ASU Online: https://asuonline.asu.edu/military-scholarship  
Veteran Higher Ed with Maryville Univ: https://online.maryville.edu/blog/going-back-to-school-military/
Veteran Resume Resource: https://novoresume.com/career-blog/military-veterans-resume
Veteran Substance Abuse Resources at The Recovery Village: www.therecoveryvillage.com
Wounded Warrior Project: www.woundedwarriorproject.org

If you would like to have your defense-related website considered for listing on our link page, please email acomes@mcaleese.com